The Stiletto Series

BlueJeans-198x300Venus-198x300Ms. Claus-198x300Stilettos in the sandStilettos_in_the_South_Front_CoverWine Country Final Cover - Front




Stiletto in Sturgis




Blue Jeans and Stilettos, Ms. Claus Wears Stilettos, Venus in Stilettos, Stiletto (Flip Flops) in the Sand, Stilettos in the South and Stilettos in Wine Country and Stilettos in Sturgis are the seven books available in The Stiletto Series written by the three authors of The Stiletto Girls, C. Deanne Rowe, Magnolia ‘Maggie’ Rivers and Glenna West.  If you love a good romance, you will love The Stiletto Series which are available from our website or on Amazon.

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge